Eyewitness Bible Series: Easter DVD

Original price was: £14.99.Current price is: £13.99.

The Easter Series is a collection of eight episodes from other Eyewitness series. These episodes are selected to be watched on each day of Holy Week, starting with Palm Sunday and ending on Easter Sunday. The Triumphal Entry of Jesus into Jerusalem took place on Palm Sunday when people threw palm branches on his path.

This event is told in varying degree of detail in all four gospels.

The narration for this event is by an unlikely character. • Fig Monday * Holy Tuesday * Spy Wednesday * Maundy Thursday * Good Friday * Black Saturday and Easter Sunday.

Running Time: 2 Hrs


Additional information

Weight 0.125 kg


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Eyewitness Bible Series: Easter DVD”

You may also like…